Composition of Committees w.e.f. 27.02.2023

Audit Committee:

- 1. Mr. Manoj Zaveri Chairman
- 2. Mr. Ankit Agrawal Member
- 3. Mr. Prakash Sangani Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Mr. Prakash Sangani Chairman
- 2. Mr. Ankit Agrawal Member
- 3. Mr. Manoj Zaveri Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

- 1. Mr. Prakash Sangani Chairman
- 2. Mr. Ankit Agrawal Member
- 3. Mr. Manoj Zaveri Member
- 4. Mr. Jayant Parekh Member